SuperMoto Junkie banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
243 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
There's a bunch of guys-maybe one guy with different seller names on ebay. He's selling a massive amount of 'brembo' master cylinders from Thailand. I admit it was tempting at first until I looked at their feedbacks. All the feedback was from buying not selling. And all the stuff they bought was usually around $0.50 to jack up their positive feedback. Then the one guy has a ton of negatives about the master being copies and junk quality. Which explains getting a $250 master for $10. This might be the wrong place to post this but I thought i'd try to help some peeps out. There's some other forums where guys have recieved them and said what POS parts they got. Some other dudes didn't get anything. I have a real brembo master on two of my bikes and they're awesome. The front brake on MY bikes is the last place i'll cheap out.

·
Registered
120 Posts
from the way the message is written, it looks more like the seller is from China then Thailand. For items like brakes and tyres, it may be better to buy from trustworthy source.

·
Registered
2,228 Posts
remember updated...you want to replace your master cylinder before it gets nice out...:D I'd be happy to remove it for you.

spence

·
Registered
2,228 Posts