SuperMoto Junkie banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm very excited to announce the creation of FLAMRA (Florida Mini Roadracing Association)
Hi, I'm Walter Ferreyra SEMRA#75, CCS Florida#775 for those who don't know me I'm realy into the mini racing since the begining, I've been running the practices at MIAMIGP since 2003, at the same time started racing pocketbikes in SEPRA, in 2005 I won a class championship, then I moved to "bigger bikes" and started to race NSR50 and thumpstars in SEMRA, where I had the most exciting race ever, I liked it so much that I started to need more, that's why with the help of my wife Sabrina and My brother Fernando I'm creating FLAMRA, I know here in Florida we have plenty of quality riders that deserve quality organized racing, and I'm sure with the support of all of you we can make it happen.

we have our first rece scheduled for september 14, you can see details and pictures @ www.flamra.com you can also stop by our forum and say hi, or post your profile.
This is going to be a big effort from simple racers like you who love this sport and want to see it grow.

·
Registered
4,450 Posts
Congrats and good luck!

To the rest of you, these are a great bunch of people, so check them out. You're guaranteed to find some really fast guys (and gals) on the track and great vibes in the pits! :thumbup:

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Congrats and good luck!

To the rest of you, these are a great bunch of people, so check them out. You're guaranteed to find some really fast guys (and gals) on the track and great vibes in the pits! :thumbup:
Thanks Yury, I asume you're comming to our race... I HAVE A 65 now , is yours ready?

·
Registered
260 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Walter-